Unexplained Phenomena

Very Inspiring Blog Award

Having won the “Liebster Award”, I just remembered this lovely nomination for the “Very Inspiring Blog Award” from Blown. Many thanks!

The rules for this one are as follows:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

inspiring2

Seven things about me:

1. I like giving and receiving massages. But mostly receiving..#keepingitreal

2. My favorite drink is a whiskey sour with extra cherries.

3. I like to step out of the shower onto a fresh towel.

4. My body temperature usually feels low so I’m a heat-seeking creature. Think: sauna, thick blankets, heater on medium blast, warmth from human snuggling.

5. I speak French.

6. I would love to beach-hop through the Caribbean for about 3 months straight.

7. I have a tiny beauty mark on my lip.

Alright. Now the important stuff. My nominees!

  1. Not Tsuris
  2. Get a Life, Ph.D.
  3. Truthless Truth
  4. To Be Aware
  5. Reassigned Time
  6. Canadian Hiking Photography
  7. Rohan7Things
  8. Silent Journey
  9. GYA Today
  10. The 6th Perspective
  11. Curl Please
  12. Fashion & Fun After 50
  13. Crunk Feminist Collective
  14. The Life Monk
  15. Notes of a Shaman Student

With gratitude,

C.

6 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blog Award”

  1. Wow thanks! It’ll be a couple of days before I make a post for this award, but I really appreciate it 🙂

    And boy do I love a fresh towel to dry off with mmm, the simple pleasures ^_^

    Rohan.

      1. Haha, I read that wrong! I read onto as ‘into’ >.< Oh no doubt, no way is the floor towel doing the rest of the drying!

        And yes, stepping out *onto* a lovely fresh towel is quite a nice sensation 🙂

        Rohan.

Leave a comment